

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEPresident

Dr. Chetna Desai

Hon. SecretaryDr. Jyotsna Sriranga

Joint Secretary

Dr. Suresh Chari

Treasurer

Dr. Munira Hirkani

Members

Dr. Sucheta Dandekar

Dr. Dinesh Badyal

Dr. Chinmay Shah

Dr. Gaurang Baxi

Dr. Ramprasad Vasthare

Co-opted members

Dr. Sanjay Bedi

Dr. Rohini Bhadre

Dr. Farzana Mahdi

Past Presidents

Late Dr Rita Sood

Dr. Avinash Supe

Dr. Thomas Chacko

Dr. Himanshu Pandya

Dr Nirmala Rege

Dr.Arun Jamkar

Dr. Vivek Saoji

Dr. Anshu

Secretariat

Dr. Jyotsna Sriranga
Secretary
Director & CEO
Urja- Catalysts for
Transformation,
63, 3rd Main, 7th Cross
Akshayanagara West
Bengaluru-560068, India
drsjyotsna@gmail.com
ahpe.secretariat@gmail.com

Treasurer's Office

Dr Munira Hirkani
Associate Professor, Dept of
Physiology
3rd floor College Building
Seth GS Medical College &
KEM Hospital Acharya Donde
Marg, Parel, Mumbai 400 012
Email: drmunira01@gmail.com

® 452/2015 dated 27 Feb 2015, Maharashtra state, Mumbai

ACADEMY OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS EDUCATORS, INDIA

Announcement

Nominations are invited for the post of Executive Committee Members – 2 Posts, AHPE for the period 2024-26

Greetings from the Executive committee AHPE.

Nominations are hereby invited for the post of Executive Committee Members – 2 Posts, Academy of Health Professions Educators for the year 2024-26.

The nominee must be a life member of the Academy and must have made outstanding contributions in the field of Health Professions Education. Nominations must be proposed by a member of AHPE.

Nominees must fill the accompanying form and submit their complete CV along with a list of publications and evidence of contributions to the field of health professions education. The internal committee will scrutinize and select the members based on pre-established criteria.

The last date of applications is 20th February 2024. Applications need to be submitted online to the President, AHPE to the email chetna99@gmail.com with a copy to ahpe.secretariat@gmail.com

Last date for withdrawal of applications is 25th February 2024.

Shra

Dr. Jyotsna Sriranga Secretary AHPE Dr. Chetna Desai President, AHPE

bet.

Date: 15.12.23