

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEPresident

Dr. Chetna Desai

Hon. SecretaryDr. Jyotsna Sriranga

Joint Secretary

Dr. Suresh Chari

Treasurer

Dr. Munira Hirkani

Members

Dr. Sucheta Dandekar

Dr. Dinesh Badyal

Dr. Chinmay Shah

Dr. Gaurang Baxi

Dr. Ramprasad Vasthare

Co-opted members

Dr. Saniav Bedi

Dr. Rohini Bhadre

Dr. Farzana Mahdi

Past Presidents

Late Dr Rita Sood

Dr. Avinash Supe

Dr. Thomas Chacko

Dr. Himanshu Pandya

Dr Nirmala Rege

Dr.Arun Jamkar

Dr. Vivek Saoji

Dr. Anshu

Secretariat

Dr. Jyotsna Sriranga
Secretary
Director & CEO
Urja- Catalysts for
Transformation,
63, 3rd Main, 7th Cross
Akshayanagara West
Bengaluru-560068, India
drsjyotsna@gmail.com
ahpe.secretariat@gmail.com

Treasurer's Office

Dr Munira Hirkani
Associate Professor, Dept of
Physiology
3rd floor College Building
Seth GS Medical College &
KEM Hospital Acharya Donde
Marg , Parel, Mumbai 400 012
Email: drmunira01@gmail.com

® 452/2015 dated 27 Feb 2015, Maharashtra state, Mumbai

ACADEMY OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS EDUCATORS, INDIA

Announcement:

Application for hosting National Conference on Health Professions Education (NCHPE) 2025 & 2026

Greetings from the executive committee, AHPE.

We are calling for organizations willing to host the prestigious National Conference on Health Professionals Education (NCHPE) for the year 2025 and 2026.

Institutions which are interested, are requested to apply as per the attached prescribed format. The last date for receiving the completed application form is March 1st 2024.

The applications will be scrutinized and selected hosts will be intimated by April 2024.

Applications need to be submitted online to the President, AHPE through the email chetna99@gmail.com with a copy to ahpe.secretariat@gmail.com.

Shris

Dr. Jyotsna Sriranga Secretary AHPE Dr. Chetna Desai President, AHPE

ket.

Date: 15.12.23