

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE President Dr. Chetna Desai

Hon. Secretary Dr. Jyotsna Sriranga

Joint Secretary Dr. Suresh Chari

Treasurer Dr. Munira Hirkani

Members

Dr. Sucheta Dandekar Dr. Dinesh Badyal Dr. Chinmay Shah Dr. Gaurang Baxi Dr. Ramprasad Vasthare

Co-opted members

Dr. Sanjay Bedi Dr. Rohini Bhadre Dr. Farzana Mahdi

Past Presidents

Late Dr Rita Sood Dr. Avinash Supe Dr. Thomas Chacko Dr. Himanshu Pandya Dr Nirmala Rege Dr.Arun Jamkar Dr. Vivek Saoji Dr. Anshu

Secretariat

Dr. Jyotsna Sriranga Secretary Director & CEO Urja- Catalysts for Transformation, 63, 3rd Main, 7th Cross Akshayanagara West Bengaluru-560068, India drsjyotsna@gmail.com ahpe.secretariat@gmail.com

Treasurer's Office Dr Munira Hirkani Associate Professor, Dept of Physiology 3rd floor College Building Seth GS Medical College & KEM Hospital Acharya Donde Marg , Parel, Mumbai 400 012 Email: drmunira01@gmail.com

® 452/2015 dated 27 Feb 2015, Maharashtra state, Mumbai

ACADEMY OF

HEALTH PROFESSIONS EDUCATORS, INDIA

NOMINATIONS INVITED FOR POST OF PRESIDENT ELECT OF AHPE FOR 2024

Nominations are hereby invited for the post of President Elect of the Academy of Health Professions Educators for the year 2024.

The nominee must be a life member of the Academy and must have made outstanding contributions in the field of Health Professions Education. The nominee must have served as an office bearer of AHPE for at least 2 years.

Nominees must fill the accompanying form and submit their complete CV along with a list of publications and evidence of contributions to the field of health professions education.

Nominations must be proposed by an Executive member of AHPE.

The last date of applications is 20th February **2024.** Applications need to be submitted online to the President, AHPE to the email chetna99@gmail.com with a copy to <u>ahpe.secretariat@gmail.com</u>

Last date for withdrawal of applications is 25th February 2024.

petr.

Dr. Jyotsna Sriranga Secretary AHPE

Dr. Chetna Desai President, AHPE

Date: 15.12.23